Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

2021 Honorees

Erick Bond
Bond Benefits Consulting

Amanda Burns
Ward Greenberg Heller & Reidy LLP

Barry Carrigan
Nixon Peabody LLP

Marc Cohen
Greater Rochester Chamber of Commerce

Michael Condon
Harris Beach PLLC

Chelsea Conway
Conway Beam Truck Group

Indira Danner
Grupo Cultural Latinos En Rochester

Stephen DeVay
Tuesday Digital LLC

Chad DiBiase
Bank of America/United States Marine Corps Reserves

Junior Dillion
The Wilson Foundation

Justin DiPasquale 
Paychex Inc.

Nicholas Dobbertin
Genesee Regional Bank

Sheila Dunne
Dunne Goodwin

Shannon Ealy
Greater Rochester Chamber of Commerce

Jarrett Felton
Invessent Wealth Management

Ryan Gilmartin
Highland Hospital

Melissa Greco Lopes
St. John Fisher College

Jacquelyn Grippe
Monroe County Public Defender’s Office

David Grome
Greater Rochester Enterprise

Naveen Havannavar
Paychex/Finditly/India Community Center

Brian Hedges    
Paragon Compliance LLC

Sarah Heisman
Junior League of Rochester

Jennifer Hungate
Robert F. Hyland and Sons LLC

Frances Kabat
LaBella Associates

Sara Kelly
SUNY Brockport

Jessica Lewis
ROC the Future

Mary Moore
Bond, Schoeneck & King PLLC

Chip Murphy
HUNT Real Estate

Jessica Nhial
NYS Department of Corrections and Community Service

Denishea Ortiz
Rochester Institute of Technology

Sara Passamonte
Compeer Rochester

Kimberly Povec
Accountable Health Partners/University of Rochester Medical Center

Brittany Rumph
Rochester Excellence Academy Charter School

Eamonn Scanlon
The Children’s Agenda

Jamie Sonneville
Agri-Trak LLC

Nicholas Stefanovic
Monroe County Veterans Service Agency

Dawn Taubman   
L3Harris Technologies

Sheri Watkins
Camp Good Days and Special Times Inc.

Shane Wiegand
The PathStone Foundation

Kayann Williams
Spectrum Health & Human Services