Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Contact Us

Rochester Business Journal

16 W. Main St., Suite 341
Rochester, NY 14614

Customer Service & Subscription Inquiries:

For subscription and delivery issues including temporarily stopping service and address changes:
866-941-4130
service@bridgetowermedia.com

Administration

, Suzanne
Suzanne Fischer-Huettner
Senior Group Publisher
shuettner@bridgetowermedia.com
443-524-8103
Bumba, Tracy
Tracy Bumba
Audience Development Manager
tbumba@bridgetowermedia.com
443-524-8120
Kelly, Maria
Maria Kelly
Business Intelligence Analyst
mkelly@thedailyrecord.com
443-524-8111

Editors

Ben Jacobs
Ben Jacobs
Associate Publisher & Editor
bjacobs@bridgetowermedia.com
585-232-6922
Nicole Sheldon
Nicole Sheldon
Assistant Editor
nsheldon@bridgetowermedia.com
585-363-7031
Brian Compere
Brian Compere
Digital Editor
bcompere@bridgetowermedia.com
443-524-8158

Content Team

louden-bennett
Bennett Loudon

Staff Writer
Covers:
legal
bloudon@bridgetowermedia.com 
585-232-2035
oklobzija-kevin
Kevin Oklobzija

Staff Writer
Covers:
real estate and construction;
marketing, media and PR;
government;
sports
koklobzija@bridgetowermedia.com
585-653-4020
spicer-velvet
Velvet Spicer

Staff Writer
Covers:
manufacturing; transportation;
printing; the economy; nonprofits;
diversity and inclusion
women in business.
vspicer@bridgetowermedia.com
585-653-4021

Special Products

Dick Moss
Dick Moss
Special Products Editor
dmoss@bridgetowermedia.com
585-363-7269
McLaughlin, Erin
Erin McLaughlin
Senior Event Manager
emclaughlin@thedailyrecord.com
443-524-8161
Kathy Leone
Event Manager
kleone@bridgetowermedia.com
585-363-7271

Advertising

Inez Herrero
Multimedia Account Manager
iherrero@bridgetowermedia.com
585-363-7274
Darlene Miller
Classified Account Manager
dmiller@thedailyrecord.com
443-524-8188
Jean Moorhouse
Account Manager
jmoorhouse@bridgetowermedia.com
585-363-7273

Public Notices/Legal Advertising

publicnotice@rbj.net
Direct phone: 585-232-6920, press 3 then 2