Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

2019 Honorees

Bradford Berk
UR Medical Center

Daan Braveman
Nazareth College

Jack DePeters
Wegmans Food Markets, Inc.

Diana Dolce, SSJ
Hope Hall School

Carvin Eison
RCTV, College at Brockport

Emerson Fullwood
Xerox Corporation

Jim Grossman
Barclay Damon LLP

Alice Holloway Young
Rochester City School District

Ray Hutch
Synergy IT Solutions

Don Jeffries
Visit Rochester

George Karpus
Karpus Investment Management

Barbara-Ann Mattle
Child Care Council Inc.

Gary Mervis
Camp Good Days & Special Times

Stuart J Mitchell III
PathStone Corporation

Sharon Napier
Partners and Napier

Walter Parkes
O’Connell Electric Co. Inc.

Nagappa Ravindra
Ravi Engineering & Land Surveying, P.C.

Fred Sarkis
Yes Pa Foundation

Naomi Silver
Rochester Red Wings

William Valenti
Trillium Health

Chris Whitman
Complemar Partners