Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Tag Archives: council of agency executives

Council of Agency Executives names award recipients (access required)

The Council of Agency Executives has named three award recipients for its annual Community Partner Awards and Member of Distinction Award. Monroe County Commissioner of Public Health Michael Mendoza and Foodlink Inc. President and CEO Julia Tedesco each will receive ...

Read More »