Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Congratulations to the 2019 Honorees!

These outstanding women are being recognized for their professional accomplishments, community leadership, and mentoring.

Circle of Excellence

Essie Calhoun-McDavid
Eastman Kodak Company (Retired)

Grace Tillinghast
The Battery

Elaine Spaull
Center for Youth, City Council

Amy Tait
Broadstone Real Estate, LLC

Jennifer Leonard
Rochester Area Community Foundation

Mary Ellen Burris
Wegmans Food Markets Inc.

Ann Burr
Frontier Communications (Retired)

Theresa Mazzullo
Excell Partners Inc.

Susan Robfogel
Nixon Peabody LLP

Nannette Nocon
Ameriprise Financial Service Inc.

Women of Excellence

Carmen Allen
Calm & Sense Communications

Lisa Baron

Wendy A. Bello
WROC TV – Nexstar Broadcasting Inc.

Wendy Bernstein MD MBA FASA
University of Rochester Medical Center

Maggie Brooks
Rochester Genesee Regional Transportation Authority

Michelle Cain
Mengel Metzger Barr & Co

Chetna Chandrakala

Mona Chitre, PharmD
Excellus Health Plan

Sandra Doorley
Monroe County District Attorney’s Office

Kathryn Durfee D’Amanda
MillRace Design Associates

Sitima Fowler
Capstone IT Inc.

Kelly Gagan
Nazareth College

Susan George
The Greater Rochester Chamber of Commerce

Heather Goodbody
Merrill Lynch: Goodbody & Associates

Tokeya C. Graham
Monroe Community College

Cynthia Haskins
New York Apple Association

Jane Hasselkus
CooperVision Inc.

Hon. Kristina “Kitty” Karle
Ontario County Court

Kate Kenney
ProNexus, LLC

Jill Knittel
JK Executive Strategies, LLC

Allana Lazeroff
Genesee Regional Bank

LaShunda Leslie-Smith
Connected Communities Inc.

Stefani LiDestri
LiDestri Food and Drink

Angella Luyk
One Stop Janitorial And Office Supply

Colleen A. Matteson
Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Lesli C. Myers-Small Ed.D.
Brockport Central School District

Jennifer Newman
Young Lion Brewery Company, LLC

Nydia Padilla-Rodriguez
Rochester City School District

Carla M. Palumbo
The Legal Aid Society of Rochester, New York

Audrey Patrone Peartree
Harris Beach PLLC

Kathleen Pringle
Kathleen Pringle Group Inc.

Laura Saxby-Lynch
Paychex Inc.

Stephanie T. Seiffert
Nixon Peabody LLP

Nancy J. Snyder
The Bonadio Group

Laura Stradley
Veterans Outreach Center

Jennifer F. Takatch, AIA
Architectura PC

Ann Marie White, Ed.D.
URMC Department of Psychiatry

Bridgette Wiefling, M.D.
Rochester Regional Health

Melanie S. Wolk
Trevett Cristo

Gretchen Wood
Monroe Community College Foundation