Manufacturing Innovation:
The Manufacturing Innovation Award is given to a company that exhibits innovation through new product development, increased productivity and/or production quality.

Workforce Development:
The Workforce Development Award is given to a company that displays commitment to workforce development through investment in employee training, opportunities for advancement, job creation, and collaboration with outside partners.

The Powerful Partnership Award recognizes a unique collaboration between a manufacturer and other manufacturers and/or service providers that allows all parties to achieve more than they could alone.

Growth in Manufacturing:
The Growth in Manufacturing Award is given to a company that has shown clear, sustained revenue growth during the past three years.

Global Markets:
The Global Advancement Award is given to a company that demonstrates dynamic growth through expansion of export opportunities and participation in new global markets.

Rising Star:
The Rising Star Award recognizes an emerging leader or student in advanced manufacturing and technology (candidates must be 40 years of age or younger).

CEO of the Year:
The CEO of the Year demonstrates leadership in the industry, commitment to staff development, and dedication the Greater Rochester/Finger Lakes Region.

Chairperson’s Award:
Identified and selected by RTMA’s Chairman of the Board and Executive Director, this honoree is recognized for extraordinary contributions to the industry during the past year.
**Please note, nominations will not be accepted for this award