Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
To be eligible for this award, the honoree must live in or work in the Greater Rochester Area at the time of judging and be at least 60 years old as of Sept. 1, 2023. Once the nomination form is submitted, an email will be sent to your nominee with the application link. The application must be completed by the nominee to be considered for Icon Honors. Nominations can be self-nominations or outside nominations. Nominations are due by Aug. 30, 2023.

"*" indicates required fields

Nominee Information

Nominee Name*
Please list the nominee's email address, not the email address of the individual filling out the form.

Nominator Information

Nominator's Name*
Nominator's Email*
Nominator's Address*
Notify me by email with special offers and events, including information about this event.
Billing Address
Credit Card
American Express
Supported Credit Cards: American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
Expiration Date