2017 Honorees

Don Alhart
News Anchor and Associate News Director, WHAM-TV

Kate Bennett
CEO, Rochester Museum & Science Center

Thomas F. Bonadio
Managing Partner and CEO, The Bonadio Group

A. Vincent Buzard
Appellate Counsel, Harris Beach PLLC

Lauren Dixon
CEO, Dixon Schwabl

Richard Dorschel
President, Dorschel Automotive Group

Hilda Rosario Escher
President and CEO, Ibero-American Action League

Garth Fagan
Founder, Artistic Director and President, Garth Fagan Dance

B. Thomas Golisano
Founder, Paychex Inc.

George W. Hamlin IV
Chairman, Canandaigua National Bank & Trust

Nelson Leenhouts
Chairman and CEO, Home Leasing LLC

Giovanni LiDestri
CEO, LiDestri Foods

Sandy Parker
Former CEO, Rochester Business Alliance

Joel Seligman
President, University of Rochester

I. C. Shah
Founder, ICS Telecom Inc.

Albert Simone
President Emeritus, Rochester Institute of Technology

Louise Slaughter
Congresswoman, New York’s 25th Congressional District

Justin L. Vigdor
Of Counsel, Bond Schoeneck & King Attorneys

Danny Wegman
Chairman, Wegmans Food Markets

Fran Weisberg
President and CEO, United Way of Greater Rochester