Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Congratulations to our 2017 Honorees:

Health Care Innovation

OnSight 3D Extremity System
Carestream Health

SpaceOAR, Prostate HDR Brachytherapy
Hong Zhang M.D., Highland Hospital/UR Medicine

Unity Hospital Intensive Nursing Care Unit (INCU)
Rochester Regional Health

Health Care Staff

Rebecca Alley
Rochester Regional Health

Krista Benz
Highland Hospital/UR Medicine

William Schaefer
Trillium Health


Clyde Comstock
Hillside Family of Agencies

Walter Pegoli Jr. M.D.
University of Rochester Medical Center

Amy Pollard
Noyes Health/UR Medicine


Barbara Blue R.N.
Highland Hospital/UR Medicine

Joan Nowak R.N.
Catholic Charities Community Services

Patricia Witzel R.N.
Strong Memorial Hospital/UR Medicine


Joseph Johnson M.D.
Highland Hospital/UR Medicine

Carolyn Lee Mok M.D.
Jordan Health

William Valenti M.D.
Trillium Health

Senior Care

Andrea Green R.N.
Episcopal SeniorLife Communities

Diane Kane M.D.
St. Ann’s Community

Cindy Lovetro R.N.
Rochester Regional Health

Special Needs

Mary Erturk R.N.
Daystar for Medically Fragile Children

Elmar Frangenberg M.D.
CP Rochester/Happiness House

Colleen Freeman
CDS Monarch


JoAnn Alwardt
Highland Hospital/UR Medicine

Evelyn Haslett
Rochester Regional Health 

Jasmine Kiley
Heathwood Assisted Living