Contact Us

The Rochester Business Journal Directory

Customer Service & Subscription Inquiries:

For subscripton and delivery issues including temporarily stopping service and address changes:
866-941-4130
circulation@rbj.net

Administration

, Suzanne
Suzanne Fischer-Huettner
Group Publisher
shuettner@bridgetowermedia.com
443-524-8103
Bumba, Tracy
Tracy Bumba
Audience Development Manager
tbumba@bridgetowermedia.com
443-524-8120
Kelly, Maria
Maria Kelly
Business Manager
mkelly@thedailyrecord.com
443-524-8111

Editors

Ben Jacobs
Ben Jacobs
Editor
bjacobs@bridgetowermedia.com
585-232-6922
Bill Alden
Bill Alden
Copy Editor
walden@bridgetowermedia.com
585-653-4016
Lisa Granite
Lisa Granite
Associate Editor
lgranite@bridgetowermedia.com
585-653-4017
Colin Hogan
Colin Hogan
Special Products Editor
chogan@bridgetowermedia.com
585-653-4018
kelly-plessinger
Kelly Plessinger
Digital Content Manager
kplessinger@bridgetowermedia.com
585-653-4023

Content Team

Andrew Green
Andrew Green
Research Director
Covers:
Top 25 lists,
Marketplace and Portfolio.
agreen@bridgetowermedia.com
585-653-4019
Diana Louise Carter
Diana Louise Carter
Staff Writer
Covers:
agriculture; higher education;
retail; and wine.
dcarter@bridgetowermedia.com
585-363-7275
Gino Fanelli
Gino Fanelli
Staff Writer
Covers:
banking and finance; government;
health care; technology; and beer
gfanelli@bridgetowermedia.com
585-653-4022
Bennett Loudon
Bennett Loudon
Staff Writer
Covers:
legal

bloudon@bridgetowermedia.com
585-232-2035

Kevin Oklobzija
Kevin Oklobzija
Staff Writer
Covers:
real estate and construction;
marketing, media and PR;
corporate legal news;
sports
koklobzija@bridgetowermedia.com
585-653-4020
Velvet Spicer
Velvet Spicer
Staff Writer
Covers:
manufacturing; transportation;
printing; the economy; nonprofits;
diversity and inclusion
women in business.
vspicer@bridgetowermedia.com
585-653-4021
Nicole Sheldon
Nicole Sheldon
Editorial Assistant
Covers:
Small Business profiles;
Fast Start; People section,
For the Record;
the weekly Explore page.
nsheldon@bridgetowermedia.com
585-363-7031

Advertising

Jean Moorhouse
Jean Moorhouse
Account Manager
jmoorhouse@bridgetowermedia.com
585-363-7273
Michelle Sanfilippo
Michelle Sanfilippo
Account Manager
msanfilippo@bridgetowermedia.com
585-363-7274
jessica-3
Jessica Sims
Events & Marketing Coordinator
jsims@bridgetowermedia.com
585-363-7271

Mailing Address: Rochester Business Journal
16 W. Main St., Suite 341
Rochester, NY 14614