fbpx

Contact Us

Rochester Business Journal 16 W. Main St., Suite 341 Rochester, NY 14614 (585) 232-6920 / Fax: (585) 232-2740 Customer Service & Subscription Inquiries: For subscription and delivery issues including temporarily stopping service and address changes: 866-941-4130 service@bridgetowermedia.com Administration Suzanne Fischer-Huettner Group Publisher shuettner@bridgetowermedia.com 443-524-8103 Kevin Momot Publisher, Director of Sales kmomot@bridgetowermedia.com 585-363-7272 Tracy Bumba Audience Development Manager tbumba@bridgetowermedia.com 443-524-8120 Maria Kelly Business Manager mkelly@thedailyrecord.com 443-524-8111 Editors Ben Jacobs Editor bjacobs@bridgetowermedia.com ...