Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Contact Us

Rochester Business Journal 16 W. Main St., Suite 341 Rochester, NY 14614 Customer Service & Subscription Inquiries: For subscription and delivery issues including temporarily stopping service and address changes: 866-941-4130 service@bridgetowermedia.com Administration Suzanne Fischer-Huettner Senior Group Publisher shuettner@bridgetowermedia.com 443-524-8103 Tracy Bumba Audience Development Manager tbumba@bridgetowermedia.com 443-524-8120 Maria Kelly Business Intelligence Analyst mkelly@thedailyrecord.com 443-524-8111 Editors Ben Jacobs Associate Publisher & Editor bjacobs@bridgetowermedia.com 585-232-6922 Nicole Sheldon Assistant Editor nsheldon@bridgetowermedia.com 585-363-7031 Brian Compere Digital Editor bcompere@bridgetowermedia.com 443-524-8158 Content Team Bennett Loudon Staff ...