Contact Us

The Rochester Business Journal Directory Customer Service & Subscription Inquiries: For subscripton and delivery issues including temporarily stopping service and address changes: 866-941-4130 circulation@rbj.net Administration Suzanne Fischer-Huettner Group Publisher shuettner@bridgetowermedia.com 443-524-8103 Tracy Bumba Audience Development Manager tbumba@bridgetowermedia.com 443-524-8120 Maria Kelly Business Manager mkelly@thedailyrecord.com 443-524-8111 Editors Ben Jacobs Editor bjacobs@bridgetowermedia.com 585-232-6922 Bill Alden Copy Editor walden@bridgetowermedia.com 585-653-4016 Lisa Granite Associate Editor lgranite@bridgetowermedia.com 585-653-4017 Kelly Plessinger Digital Content Manager kplessinger@bridgetowermedia.com ...