Home / People and Awards / Rochester American Marketing Association

Rochester American Marketing Association

Rochester American Marketing Association announces the following appointments to the board of directors: Tracy Gay, president; Beth VanVliet, president-elect; Chris Piedici, treasurer; Carrie Riby, secretary; Alison Taylor, VP awards; Zach Cedruly, VP awards; Russ McDonald, VP collegiate; Jessica Troskosky, VP communications; Desiree Chackal, VP membership; Gina Godlewski, VP programming; and Jeff Halik, VP programming.

The information in the People and Awards section is provided by the submitter. The Rochester Business Journal accepts high-resolution color, digital photos with press releases. Submit digital submissions at rbj.net/people.

To purchase a reprint of this article, please email rbj@rbj.net or call (585) 546-8303.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Check Also


Consumers want face-to-face interactions with insurance agents (access required)

Over the past summer, Concord Insurance Agency had an intern use social media to administer a survey of young adults ...


Strength Solutions receives grant for Rochester programs (access required)

Strength Solutions Inc., an Olean-based nonprofit, recently received a grant from WinnCompanies and Sibley Square to provide scholarships to participants ...