Home / People and Awards / Tammy Butler Fluitt, Diana Dolce, et al

Tammy Butler Fluitt, Diana Dolce, et al

The Rochester Women’s Network’s five 2018 “W” Award nominees are: Tammy Butler Fluitt, executive director of Samaritan Center of Excellence; Diana Dolce, founding executive director of Hope Hall; Mary Therese Friel, founder and owner of Mary Therese Friel LLC; Jennifer Hackett, president of Camp Puzzle Piece Inc.; and Constance Mitchell-Jefferson, minority and women business enterprise officer for the city of Rochester.

The information in the People and Awards section is provided by the submitter. The Rochester Business Journal accepts high-resolution color, digital photos with press releases. Send digital submissions to nsheldon@bridgetowermedia.com.

To purchase a reprint of this article, please email rbj@rbj.net or call (585) 546-8303.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Check Also

Dr. Seanelle Hawkins of Rochester is the new President and CEO of the Urban League of Rochester, NY, Inc.

New Urban League leader brings wealth of experience to multifaceted agency (access required)

Seanelle Hawkins might well be described as a dynamo. Equal parts gutsy and tenacious, Hawkins grew up being reminded that ...


Max at Eastman Place introduces throw-back supper club (access required)

Max at Eastman Place is rolling back time with a Tuesday Night supper club that brings back dishes that have ...