Home / Special Section / Women’s Council 2017 Board of Directors

Women’s Council 2017 Board of Directors

President Wende Knapp, Xerox Corp. Vice President Julie Bazan, Cobblestone Capital Advisors LLC Treasurer Melissa Palmer, Butler/Till Media Services Inc. Secretary Molly Mesko, University of Rochester, Simon Business School Vice president programs/marketing Katelin Pellett, Causewave Community Partners Immediate past president Lorisa LaRocca, Woods Oviatt Gilman LLP Directors Alyssa Belasco, Women’s Foundation of Genesee Valley Claudia Burcke, Trillium Health Rachel DeGuzman, 21st Century Arts Andrea Holland, Holland Communications Kathleen Pringle, Kathleen Pringle ...

Check Also

The Towpath Motel will be revamped inside and out (provided photo).

Monroe Avenue hotels will remodel, rebrand (access required)

Two Brighton lodging landmarks will be undergoing major makeovers in the next three months. The Comfort Inn at 2729 Monroe ...

Foreclosure activity in January dropped significantly year over year in the Rochester area (photo courtesy Attom Data Solutions).

January foreclosure activity in Rochester down from year ago (access required)

Total foreclosure activity in the Rochester metropolitan area plummeted in January compared to the previous year, according to recent statistics ...