Home / Industry / Legal / Best Lawyers Lawyer of the Year

Best Lawyers Lawyer of the Year

Banking and Finance Law
Beth Ela Wilkens
Harris Beach

Bankruptcy and Creditor Debtor Rights / Insolvency and Reorganization Law
Lucien A. Morin II
McConville Considine Cooman & Morin

Bet-the-Company Litigation
David M. Schraver
Nixon Peabody

Closely Held Companies and Family Businesses Law
Steven R. Gersz
Underberg & Kessler

Construction Law
Edward P. Hourihan Jr.
Bond, Schoeneck & King

Corporate Law
Lori B. Green
Nixon Peabody

Criminal Defense: General Practice
William T. Easton
Easton Thompson Kasperek Shiffrin

Criminal Defense: White-Collar
Thomas A. DeSimon
Harris Beach
Employee Benefits (ERISA) Law
Brian J. Kopp
Nixon Peabody

Employment Law – Management
James C. Holahan
Bond, Schoeneck & King

Environmental Law
Allan E. Floro
Nixon Peabody

Family Law
Charles P. Inclima
Charles P. Inclima, Attorney & Counselor at Law

Health Care Law
René H. Reixach, Jr.
Woods Oviatt Gilman

Insurance Law
Laurie A. Giordano
Leclair Korona Giordano Cole

Labor Law – Management
James A. Spitz Jr.
Harris Beach

Land Use and Zoning Law
Jerry A. Goldman
Woods Oviatt Gilman

Litigation – Bankruptcy
Warren B. Rosenbaum
Woods Oviatt Gilman
Litigation – Construction
Christopher D. Thomas
Nixon Peabody

Litigation – Environmental
Thomas E. Reidy
Ward Greenberg Heller & Reidy

Litigation – Labor and Employment
Carolyn G. Nussbaum
Nixon Peabody

Litigation – Land Use and Zoning
Philip G. Spellane
Harris Beach

Litigation – Municipal
Edward F. Premo II
Harter Secrest & Emery

Litigation – Real Estate
Karl S. Essler
Bond, Schoeneck & King

Litigation – Securities
Richard A. McGuirk

Litigation – Trusts and Estates
Gordon S. Dickens
Woods Oviatt Gilman

Medical Malpractice Law – Defendants
Sue S. Tebor
Harris Beach
Medical Malpractice Law – Plaintiffs
Peter T. Rodgers
Lacy Katzen

Mergers and Acquisitions Law
Ralph K. Merzbach
Merzbach Law Office

Personal Injury Litigation – Defendants
John C. Herbert
John C. Herbert

Personal Injury Litigation – Plaintiffs
John A. Falk
Faraci Lange

Product Liability Litigation – Plaintiffs
Stephen G. Schwarz
Faraci Lange

Real Estate Law
Cathy Kaman Ryan
Harter Secrest & Emery

Tax Law
Christopher M. Potash
Harter Secrest & Emery

Trusts and Estates
Jill M. Cicero
The Cicero Law Firm

10/14/2016 (c) 2016 Rochester Business Journal. To obtain permission to reprint this article, call 585-546-8303 or email rbj@rbj.net.


Check Also


LiDestri adding chef-inspired frozen meals (access required)

When LiDestri Foods Inc. opens its new 65,000-square-foot facility at Eastman Business Park next year, it will mark the regional ...


April 26, 2019 (access required)

Complete access to news articles on rbj.net is available to Rochester Business Journal's subscribers who are logged in. Subscribers may ...