Home / Special Section / 2016 Ethie supporters

2016 Ethie supporters

Twenty-seven companies and organizations are involved in the 2016 Rochester Business Ethics Award presentation as partners and financial sponsors.

Partners: St. John Fisher College, Greater Rochester Chamber of Commerce and Society of Financial Service Professionals, Rochester Chapter.

Platinum Sponsors: Conserve, Genesee Valley Motors Inc., Genesee Valley Trust, Heritage Christian Services, ITX Corp., Nocon & Associates, Rochester Business Journal, St. John Fisher College and the Rochester Group Inc.

Gold Sponsors: Bergmann Associates Inc., Doyle Security Systems Inc., Futures Funding Corp., HR Works Inc., Isaac Heating and Air Conditioning Inc., JC Jones & Associates LLC, Karpus Investment Management, Klein Steel Services Inc., Lyons National Bank, Nazareth College School of Management, Northwestern Mutual, PS&E Plan to Prosper, Rochester Chamber of Commerce, Sagemark Consulting, Society of Financial Service Professionals.

The Ethie Awards is a program of the Rochester Area Business Ethics Foundation. Organizational sponsors are the Rochester Chapter of the Society of Financial Service Professionals, the Rochester Business Alliance Inc. and St. John Fisher College.

The awards program was established in 1994 by the National Society of Financial Service Professionals; the Rochester awards were initiated in 2003.

Tickets to the 2015 Ethie Awards event, to be held from 4:30 to 7 p.m. Oct. 17 at Geva Theatre Center, 75 Woodbury Blvd., are available at (585) 383-1060 or through the RABEF website, www.RochesterBusinessEthics.com.

10/14/2016 (c) 2016 Rochester Business Journal. To obtain permission to reprint this article, call 585-546-8303 or email rbj@rbj.net.


Check Also

YMCA President and CEO George Romell talks to Schottlands and others at construction site.

New Pittsford Y receives $3.5 million donation (access required)

  The YMCA of Greater Rochester has received a $3.5 million capital donation, the largest single donation in its 164-year ...


Former RARES CEO gets prison time for tax evasion (access required)

The former chief executive officer of the Regional Area Recreation and Employee Services, or RARES, has been sentenced to five ...