Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
Home / Special Section / Explore Greater Rochester: Accommodations

Explore Greater Rochester: Accommodations

Bed & Breakfasts and Luxury Rentals
7 on Strath: 461-5010; 7onstrath.com
A B&B at the Ellwanger Estate: 314-1793; ellwangerestate.com
A B&B at the Genesee Country Inn: 538-2500; geneseecountryinn.com
Abner Adams House: 657-4681; abneradamshouse.com
Adams Basin Inn B&B on the Erie Canal: 352-3999; adamsbasininn.com
An Inn at Reen’s (Bed & Breakfast): 458-9306; stayatreens.com
Canaltown Bed & Breakfast: (315) 597-5553; canaltownbb.com
Maxwell Creek Inn Bed & Breakfast: (315) 483-2222; maxwellcreekinn-bnb.com
RentRochester.com: 325-3640; rentrochester.com
Wayne County Bed & Breakfast Association: (315) 331-2798; waynecountybandb.com
Webster Properties, Luxury Living LLC: 465-5030; websterluxuryliving.com

Hotels
384 East Avenue Inn & Suites: 325-5010; eastaveinn.com
Avalon Suites: 671-4421; avalonsuitesrochester.com
Belhurst Castle: (315) 781-0201; belhurst.com
Best Western Plus Victor Inn & Suites: 924-3933; bestwestern.com
Best Western Rochester Marketplace Inn: 427-2700; bestwestern.com
Bristol Harbour: 396-2200; bristolharbour.com
Comfort Inn Rochester/Brighton: 273-8410; comfortinn.com/hotel/ny357
Comfort Suites of Rochester/Henrietta: 334-6620; comfortsuites.com/
   hotel-rochester-new_york-NY007
Country Inn & Suites by Carlson/Mount Morris: 658-4080; countryinns.com/
   mountmorrisny
Country Inn & Suites by Carlson/Rochester-Henrietta: 486-9000; countryinns.com/
   henriettany_south
Country Inn & Suites Rochester-Brighton: 427-0131; countryinns.com/rochesterny_east
Courtyard by Marriott/Brighton: 292-1000; marriott.com/ROCCH
Courtyard by Marriott/Penfield: 385-1000; marriott.com/ROCCY
Del Monte Lodge – A Renaissance Hotel & Spa: 381-9900; renaissancedelmonte.com
DoubleTree Hotel Rochester: 475-1510; rochester.doubletree.com
Fairfield Inn by Marriott Airport: 529-5000; marriott.com/ROCFA
Fairfield Inn by Marriott Rochester East/Webster: 671-1500; marriott.com/ROCWB
Fairfield Inn by Marriott Rochester South/Henrietta: 334-3350; marriott.com/ROCFI
Fairport by Marriott/West-Greece: 621-6050; marriott.com/ROCGR
Finger Lakes Premier Properties: (315) 536-2201; fingerlakespremierproperties.com
Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester/Henrietta: 475-1300; rochesterhenriettasuites.hamptoninn.com
Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester/Victor: 924-4400; victorhamptoninn.com
Hampton Inn Brockport: 391-6747; hamptoninn3.hilton.com
Hampton Inn Geneseo: 447-9040; geneseo.hamptoninn.com
Hampton Inn Rochester Greece: 663-6070; hampton-inn.com
Hampton Inn Rochester/Irondequoit: 339-3500; rochesterirondequoit.hamptoninn.com
Hampton Inn Webster: 671-2050; rochesterwebster.hamptoninn.com
Hilton Garden Inn Rochester Downtown: 232-5000; emeraldhospitality.com
Hilton Garden Inn Rochester/Pittsford: 248-9000; hiltongardeninn3.hilton.com
Hilton Garden Inn Rochester/University & Medical Center: 424-4404; hiltongardeninn3.hilton.com
Holiday Inn Rochester Downtown: 546-3450; ihg.com/holidayinn
Holiday Inn Express and Suites/Webster: 872-0900; hiexpress.com/websterny
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rochester Victor: 672-2100; holidayinnexpress.com/victor
Holiday Inn Express Greece: 663-8400; hiexpress.com
Holiday Inn Express Irondequoit: 342-0430; hiexpress.com
Holiday Inn Express Rochester – University Area: 272-7800; hiexpress.com
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Rochester/Marketplace: 475-9190; holidayinn.com/rochesterny
Home 2 Suites by Hilton Rochester: 272-0090; rochesterhenrietta.home2suites.com
Homewood Suites by Hilton Rochester/Henrietta: 334-9150; rochesterhenrietta.homewoodsuites.com
Homewood Suites Rochester/Greece: 865-8534; rochestergreece.homewoodsuites.com
Homewood Suites Rochester Victor: 869-7500; homewoodsuites.com
Hyatt Regency Rochester: 546-1234; rochester.hyatt.com
Inn on Broadway: 232-3595; innonbroadway.com
Lexington Hotel by Vantage: 328-6000
Manchester Inn: 289-3811; manchesterinn.us
Marriott Airport Hotel: 225-6880; marriott.com/ROCAP
Microtel Inn & Suites Chili Avenue: 889-5690; microtelinn.com/hotel/31905
Microtel Inn Henrietta: 334-3400; microtelinn.com
Microtel Inn Victor: 924-9240; microtelinn.com/hotel/28233
Quality Inn Geneseo & Valley Oak Event Center: 243-0500; choicehotels.com/hotel/ny332
Quality Inn Rochester Airport: 464-8800; Rochesterhotelny.com
Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport: 475-1910; radisson.com/rochesterny_airport
Radisson Hotel Rochester Riverside: 546-6400; radisson.com/rochesterny_riverside
Residence Inn by Marriott West/Greece: 865-2090; marriott.com/ROCRI
RIT Inn & Conference Center: 359-1800; ritinn.com
Staybridge Suites: 527-9110; staybridge.com
Strathallan DoubleTree by Hilton: 461-5010; strathallan.com
Super 8 Motel Webster: 671-6990; super8.com
Towpath Motel: 271-2147; towpathmotel.com
Woodcliff Hotel and Spa: 381-4000; woodcliffhotelspa.com

4/15/2016 (c) 2016 Explore Greater Rochester; Rochester Business Journal. To obtain permission to reprint this article, call 585-546-8303 or email [email protected]

x

Check Also

Fashion Week Rochester to highlight area landmarks as part of ‘Product Runway’ (access required)

This year’s Fashion Week Rochester will not only feature political leaders and business executives modeling fashions from up-and-coming local designers, but ...

Best Places to Work For DEI honorees announced (access required)

The Rochester Business Journal has announced the honorees for the inaugural Best Places to Work For DEI awards. This regional ...

CMAC was the top-selling concert amphitheater in the Northeast in 2022, according to Pollstar rankings

CMAC is one of top-selling concert amphitheaters in the world (access required)

A national trade publication for the concert and live music industry has ranked the Constellation Brands-Marvin Sands Performing Arts Center ...

Ibero announces move for headquarters to St. Michael’s Church campus (access required)

Ibero-American Action League Inc. is readying to move its administrative offices from 817 East Main St. to the campus of ...