Home / Special Section / Women’s Council 2016 Board of Directors

Women’s Council 2016 Board of Directors

President Wende Knapp, Xerox Corp. Vice president Alyssa Whitfield, Dress for Success Rochester Treasurer Rachel Baker August, Baker August Consulting Secretary Kelly Mueller, American Diabetes Association Immediate past president Lorisa LaRocca, Woods Oviatt Gilman LLP Directors Shelly Marketell, Eastman Kodak Sofia Anthis, Excellus BlueCross BlueShield Kanika Wright, Carestream Health Stephanie Seiffert, Nixon Peabody Jennifer Johnson, Frontier Communications Corp. Katelin Pellett, Ad Council of Rochester Molly Mesko, University of Rochester Simon Business School Melissa ...

Check Also

An $8.2 million recapitalization of Hickey Freeman will create a new product line and add 80 jobs to the Rochester workforce (photo by Kevin Oklobzija).

Hickey Freeman, with state investment of $4M, adding 80 jobs, new apparel brand (access required)

Hickey Freeman, the iconic Rochester men's clothier, received an $8.2 million birthday present on Wednesday that company executives and government ...


Continenza takes dual leadership role at Kodak (access required)

The chairman of the board of Eastman Kodak Co., Jim Continenza, has become executive chairman, a title merging the duties ...