Home / Special Section / Financial Executive of the Year Award past winners

Financial Executive of the Year Award past winners

Twenty-eight people have received the Financial Executive of the Year Award since the program was launched in 2008 by the Rochester chapter of the Financial Executives International and the Rochester Business Journal.

Patricia Dell
Norman Howard School
Jeanine Frenz
Medical Motor Service of Rochester and Monroe County Inc.
Richard Klein
Continental Service Group Inc., dba ConServe
Brian Lambert
Wright Wisner Distributing Corp.
Chris Martusewicz
Toshiba Business Solutions
John Vetere
LiDestri Foods Inc.

Scott Adair
Monroe County
Michael Bartusek
Sutherland Global Services Inc.
David Graham
the Bonadio Group
Leann Hicks
Pharos Systems International Inc.
Ronald Little
Heritage Christian Services
Kathleen Saville
town of Ogden

Jeffrey Fasoldt
Toshiba Business Solutions
George Scharr
Flower City Group Inc.
Hezekiah Simmons
Monroe Community College
Ronald Steinmiller
Rochester Philharmonic Orchestra Inc.

Margaret Cass Ferber
Nazareth College of Rochester
Robert Ryder
Constellation Brands Inc.
Diane Simon
the Jasco Family of Companies

David Gardner
Home Properties Inc.
Jim Leo
Wegmans Food
Markets Inc.
Kenneth Levison
SUNY College at Geneseo
Gary Schwingel
Genesee Regional Bank

Kelly Burns
Technology Inc.
John Morphy
Paychex Inc.
Ronald Paprocki
University of Rochester
Deborah Weymouth
Thompson Health

5/16/14 (c) 2014 Rochester Business Journal. To obtain permission to reprint this article, call 585-546-8303 or email rbj@rbj.net.


Check Also

Ribbon cutting at the Erie Harbor promenade.

City completes promenade at Erie Harbor (access required)

If you like your stroll along the Genesee River complemented by the omnipresent aroma of pulled pork lingering in the ...


Finger Lakes and Fairport FCUs to merge (access required)

Finger Lakes Federal Credit Union and Fairport Federal Credit Union have announced an intent to merge, to be completed in ...